Breaking News: BJP's Mohan Charan Majhi to be the next Chief Minister of Odisha!

Four-time MLA Mohan Charan Majhi to lead Odisha

KV Singh Deo and Pravati Parida named Deputy Chief Ministers.

Dynamic duo to assist Majhi in governance.

Defence Minister Rajnath Singh announces Majhi's leadership

Majhi introduced as BJP's legislature party leader

Majhi won the Keonjhar assembly seat by 11,577 votes.

Defeated BJD's Mina Majhi in a landslide.

BJP wins 78 out of 147 seats, ending BJD's reign

Historic victory for BJP in Odisha

Swearing-in ceremony on June 12 at Janata Maidan Park

High-profile attendance at the ceremony